• Digital
    500 JPY

すこしダークなアンビエントを中心とした 10曲入りアルバムです。

About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Cannot play
2white lake
3violent blue
4ghost and leavings
5share my words
6coast off
7ooze out
8sink into the abyss
9the root of sorrow
すこしダークなアンビエントを中心とした 10曲入りアルバムです。